TODAY IS THE PRIMARY ELECTION! ARE YOU IN? CLICK HERE FOR A GUIDE ON VOTING

 
 

Working Families United for New Jersey Inc. is a non-partisan statewide grassroots coalition consisting of over 256 religious, labor, community, civil rights, student, progressive, women, and retirees groups collectively committed to engaging community members in the democratic process, promoting issue education, and building a better life for New Jersey’s working families.

Central Labor Councils

Atlantic/Cape May CLC

Roy Foster, President
P.O. Box 1118
Hammonton, NJ 08037
Phone: (609) 704-8351
Fax: (609) 704-0621
E-mail: rfoster@ibew351.org

Bergen CLC

Michael Schneider, President
318 Cleveland Avenue
Highland Park, NJ 08904
Phone: (732) 545-3210
Fax: (732) 545-3211
Website: www.bergenclc.org
Email: mike-Lo32@hotmail.com

Burlington CLC

Adam Liebtag, President
26 High Street
Mount Holly, NJ 08060
Phone: (609) 530-0060
Fax: (609) 530-0638
Email: aliebtag@cwa1036.org

Essex/West Hudson CLC

Thomas Giblin, President
11 Fairfield Place
West Caldwell, NJ 07006
Phone: 973-244-5801
Fax: 973-227-1868
Email: tgiblin@local68.org

Hudson CLC

Barry Kushnir, President
37 Edward Hart Drive 
Jersey City, NJ 07305
Phone: (201) 583-1300
Website: www.laborcouncil.org
Email: barry.c.kushnir@gmail.com

Mercer CLC

Michael Maloney, President
2 Iron Ore Road at Route 33
Englishtown, NJ 07726
Phone: (732) 792-0999 Ext. 118
Fax: (732) 792-1999
Website: www.mercernjclc.org
Email: mmaloney@ualocal9.org

Middlesex/Somerset CLC

Wayne Martiak, President
1295 Livingston Avenue
North Brunswick, NJ 08902
Phone: (732) 246-2122
Fax: (732) 246-8076
Email: wayne_ibew456@comcast.net

Monmouth/Ocean CLC

Wyatt Earp, President
846 Paul Drive, Suite U
Toms River, NJ 08753
Phone: (732) 349-1779
Fax: (732) 349-1789
Email: foraunion@aol.com

Northwest Jersey CLC

Anthony Abrantes, President
91 Fieldcrest Ave, 2nd Fl. A22
Edison, NJ 08837
Phone: (732) 589-3014
Fax: (732) 225-0324
Email: aabrantes@nwjclc.org

Passaic CLC

Juan Negron, President
154 Ridge Road
Lyndhurst, NJ 07071
Phone: (718) 422-0090 ext. 804

Southern NJ CLC

Bob Schiavinato, President
4212 Beacon Avenue
Pennsauken, NJ 08109
Phone: (856) 663-2888
Fax: (856) 663-4879
Email: bob.snjaflcio@gmail.com

Union CLC

Roshan White, President
20 Fairfield Place
West Caldwell, NJ 07006
Phone: (973) 521-7058
Fax: (973) 521-7195
Email: rwhite@plumbers24.org